top of page

The 60th Annual Miss Kirbyville Pageant 2024 Winners!

The 60th Anniversary Miss Kirbyville, held May 4, 2024 at Kirbyville Elementary Cafeteria. Directed by Shanna Loyd, Board of Directors: Shanna Loyd - President, Iva Allen - Vice President, Secretary - Bobbie Samuel and board member Dana Thompson and Treasurer Janet Telles.

Infant Miss Division:

3rd Runner Up - Hazel Smith

2nd Runner Up - Willow Ludlow

1st Runner Up - Josie Gaspard

Infant Miss Winner - Kallie - Gail Lyons

Baby Miss Division:

3rd Runner Up - Cambree Garner

2nd Runner Up - Lynnlee Campbell

1st Runner Up - Seely Jo Morgan

Baby Miss Winner: Ava Jones

Tiny Miss Division:

3rd Runner Up - Myneaux Powers

2nd Runner Up - Addison Brunette

1st Runner Up - Missouri Fontenot

Tiny Miss Winner - Brynlee Chesson

Mini Miss Division:

3rd Runner Up - Raelie Chesson

2nd Runner Up - Averi Dixson

1st Runner Up - Paxley Hendricks

Mini Miss Winner - Parker Bergstrom

Little Miss Division:

3rd Runner Up - Kayzleigh McKan

2nd Runner Up - Kaiser Malos

1st Runner Up - Anniston Downs

Little Miss - Abby Morgan

Young Miss Division:

3rd Runner Up - Nevaeh Sonnier

2nd Runner Up - Mila Navarrette

1st Runner Up - Brittlynn Kroner

Young Miss Winner - Charlee Barlow

Junior Miss Division:

3rd runner up - Mckaylee Sepulvado

2nd Runner Up - Palyn George

1st Runner Up - Miya Walters

Miss Congeniality - Palyn George

Junior Miss Winner - Brea Kelley

Pre-Teen Miss:

2nd Runner Up - Paesleigh Rawls

1st Runner Up - Emma Meredith

Miss Congeniality - Karli Draper

Pre - Teen Miss Winner - Karli Draper

Teen Miss Division

2nd Runner Up - Khloe Cox

1st Runner Up - Addisyn Fairchild

Miss Congeniality - Khloe Cox

Teen Miss Winner - Lainey Kent

Miss Kirbyville Division:

Photogenic Winner $250 Scholarship - Kiera Danna

Miss Congeniality $250 Scholarship - Makayla Hebert

Peoples Choice Winner $250- Scholarship - Kiera Danna

Interview Winner $250 Scholarship - Kiera Danna

Fun Fashion Winner $250 Scholarship - Kiera Danna

Formal Wear Winner $250 Scholarship - Kiera Danna

2nd Runner Up - $1000 Scholarship Makayla Hebert

1st Runner Up - $2000 Scholarship - Brianna Chandler

Miss Kirbyville - $4000 Scholarship - Kiera Danna

Congratulations to all the winners!

Special thanks to Laura Oglesbee Photography and Martin Roberts Photography.

Below, left to right:

Standing on box: Brynlee Chesson

Standing in front: Ava Jones

Green dress: Charlee Barlow

Sitting in front: Kallie-Gail Lyons

Standing behind baby: Abby Morgan

Standing pink and white dress: Parker Bergstrom

Back row: Brea Kelley, Lainey Kent, Kiera Danna, Karli Draper

Below: Miss Kirbyville 2024 Kiera Danna

Infant Miss Kirbyville 2024 Kallie-Gail Lyons

Baby Miss Kirbyville 2024 Miss Ava Jones 

Tiny Miss Kirbyville 2024 Brynlee Chesson

Mini Miss Kirbyville 2024 Parker Bergstrom

Little Miss Kirbyville 2024 - Abby Morgan

Young Miss Kirbyville 2024 Charlie Barlow

Pre-Teen Miss Kirbyville 2024 Karli Draper

Junior Miss Kirbyville 2024 Brea Kelley

Teen Miss Kirbyville 2024 Lainey Kent


bottom of page